

### **Committee and Date**

Housing Supervisory Board

8<sup>th</sup> July 2021

# HOUSING SUPERVISORY BOARD

### Minutes of the meeting held on 20 May 2021 In the The Auditorium - Theatre Severn, Frankwell Quay, Frankwell, Shrewsbury. SY3 8FT

**Responsible Officer**: Shelley Davies Email: shelley.davies@shropshire.gov.uk Tel: 01743 257718

### Present:

Councillors Jeff Anderson, Julian Dean, Ruth Houghton, Vince Hunt, Simon Jones, Heather Kidd, Robert Macey, Tony Parsons and Dan Thomas

## 1 Election of Chairman

### **RESOLVED:**

That Councillor Robert Macey be elected Chairman of the Housing Supervisory Board for the forthcoming municipal year.

### 2 Apologies

There were no apologies for absence.

### 3 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

### **RESOLVED**:

That Councillor Vince Hunt be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Housing Supervisory Board for the forthcoming municipal year.

Signed (Chairman)

Date: